Willie Nelson’s Song “To Get Here” feat. Diane Warren to be in “Dog Years” film

C9OKsw6XcAAbdSu

The new film ‘Dog Years’ starring Burt Reynolds has the song “To Get Here” that artist, Willie Nelson wrote for it. With the help of Diane Warren collaborating with him, Willie Nelson expresses all the difficult choices that he’s made in his life in his song.

All the mistakes I made, I’m glad I made them,” he sings. “All the wrong turns I took, I had to take them.”

‘Dog Years’ also stars Ariel Winter and will be premiering April 22nd.

Leave a Reply

